Christmas 2018 Opening Hours

Our Christmas opening hours are as follows:

Date Opening hours
Monday 24th December 6.30am – 2.30pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December Normal hours
Friday 28th December Normal hours
Saturday 29th December Normal hours
Sunday 30th December Normal hours
Monday 31st December 6.30am –2.30pm
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January Normal hours